As per the provision contained in the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 by honourable Supreme Court of India , a committee was constituted with the following members :

  • Ms. Poonam Navet (Chairperson)
  • Mr. Praveen Kalra  (Administrator)
  • Ms. Fozia (Internal Member)           
  • Mr. Narinder Gupta (Internal Member)
  • Ms. Anita Batra (Internal Member)
  • Dr. Shikha (Internal Member)
  • My daughter really performed well in her presentation on Healthy vs Junk food. All credit goes to her mentors. I really appreciate the initiative taken by the school for the improvement of students' overall development. I wish the teachers and the PPS society a very good luck for their future endeavors. 

    Warm Regards,

    Vaishali Wadhwa,

    M/O Rudrika Wadhwa and Rudransh Wadhwa (Class I-B)

    Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3