The children are mentored under the protective wings of a highly qualified, richly experienced and deeply committed faculty. Teachers are inducted into the system after a two tier rigorous selection process of written test, interview and classroom teaching demonstration. They are confirmed at the successful culmination of their probationary period. Teachers are provided opportunities for self-improvement and to learn the latest innovations and advances in their profession. The school also conducts seminars, workshops and refresher courses periodically to keep them updated about the pedagogical and technological innovations. Each teacher is mandated to participate in CPD (Continuous Professional Development) for their own professional development.

Director-Principal :

  • Mrs. Poonam Navet. M.A.(English & History) B.Ed.


  • Mr.Praveen Kumar (M.P.Ed.) (Medalist) 


  • Dr..Shikha Tyagi  M.A. (Psychology), M.Phiil., HTT, CTET. Ph.D., P.G. Diploma in Guidance, Counselling and Psychotherapy

PGTs :

  • Mr. Arvind Gupta M.Com., M.A. Eco.,  M.Phil.(Medalist)
  • Mr. Narinder Gupta M.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed.
  • Mr. Brijesh Talwar M.Sc. (Chemistry), B.Ed.
  • Mrs. Seema Juneja M.C.A.
  • Ms. Kanika Malhotra M.Com., B.Ed., M.Ed.
  • Mrs. Meenakshi Dhingra M.A (Eng.) B.Ed.
  • Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma M.A. (Eco.),M.Phill , B.Ed.
  • Mr. Mohanan P. M.A. (Eng.) B.Ed. SET
  • Mrs. Shipra Gupta M.Sc.(Biochem.),B.Ed.,M.Phil. (Biotech) ,NET, HTET, CTET, M.Sc. (Env.)
  • Mr. Shamsher Sharma M.A, M.Phil. (Hindi), B.Ed., PGDJMC, M.A.(M.C) STET, HTET
  • Mr. Sudhanshu Sinha M.A (Eng.), B.Ed, PGDHA, DHH
  • Mr. Sanjay Kr. Sharma M.Sc. (Geo.), B.Ed., NET, HTET
  • Ms. Manisha Sachdeva M.F.A, B.Ed
  • Mr. Rajiv Rai M.Sc. (Physics), B.Ed.
  • Mrs. Anita Batra M.Sc., Ph.D. (Chem.), NET, M.Ed.
  • Ms Ratika B.Sc. medical, M.A Psychology, B.Ed., Global Career Counsellor , UCLA
  • Mrs. Suman Sharma M.A, B.Ed.
  • Mr. Deepak Parashar  (Sangeet Prabhakar in Vocal, Tabla), B.A.
  • Ms. Khushbu M.A. Pol. Sc. B.Ed.
  • Mr. Ankit Sharma M.Sc, B.Ed, HTET Qualified
  • Mr. Deepak Verma


  • Mrs. Sarita Sharma B.Sc.(Med),  B.Ed.
  • Mrs. Ramesh Bala B.Sc. (N.M.),  B.Ed.
  • Mrs. Premila Kumari M.Sc. (Physics), M.Ed.
  • Mr.  Sunil Arora B.Sc. (N.M.),  P.B.Sc. Dip. C.APP. & SC.
  • Mrs. Pushpa Garg  PGDCA, B.A., B.Ed., MCA
  • Mrs. Pratigya Pruthi Prabhakar, B.Ed., M.A. (Hindi), HTET
  • Ms.  Anuradha Sharma M.Sc. (Geo.), B.Ed.
  • Ms. Suman Lata M.A. (Hindi, Sanskrit), B.Ed., D.Ed., Prabhakar, HTET (PGT Hindi and PRT)
  • Ms. Akanksha Arora M.Sc (Chemistry), B.Ed., CTET (Maths,Science) 
  • Mrs. Shipra Arora M.Sc. (Maths.), B.Ed.
  • Mrs. Suneeta Wadhwa  M.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed.
  • Mrs. Kavita Kadian M.Sc.(Zoo.), B.Ed.
  • Dr. Santosh Gandhi M.A.(Hindi), Ph. D (Hindi), PGDJMC, B. Ed.
  • Mr. Shiv Kumar M.Sc. (Phy.),B.Ed. ,HTET 
  • Ms. Rashmi  Nanda M.A(Eng), B.Ed, PGDCA, CTET
  • Mrs. Deepika Kapoor M.A. (English), B.Ed.
  • Mrs. Neha Choudhary B.A (History Hons.), M.A. (French), B.Ed, Certificate course in french, Advance Diploma in French, DELF A1, DELF A2,DELF B1
  • Dr. Pratima Singh B.A. (Eng Hons.), M.A., Ph. D.(Eng.), B.Ed. 
  • Mrs. Renu Gulia M.A (Eng.), B.Ed., HTET 
  • Ms. Pallavi M.A (Eco.)
  • Mr. Rohit Lodhi B.A, Diploma in Kathak
  • Mrs. Shalini Aggarwal M.Sc (Bio-Technology), B.Ed, Qualified GATE, GRE, TOFEL, IELT
  • Mrs. Akshta Dhingra MBA, M.Com., B.Ed. Ph.D.
  • Mrs. Meenu Saini B.A, B. PEd. Shot NIS, M.Ped
  • Ms. Amita Batra B.Sc., B.Ed.
  • Mrs Seema Sharma B.A. (Hons.), M.A.(Hindi), B.Ed.

Taekwondo Coach :

  • Mr. Manoj , Graduation , Taekwondo  Black Belt


  • Mr. Lakhwinder Singh 10+2, Diploma in Fine Arts


  • Mr. Gaurav Sachdeva Matric, 6 Years Diploma in Music Vocal

Librarian :

  • Mr. Sandeep Mutreja M.Lib. Sc., B.Ed.


  • Mr. Surinder Kumar (LA) M.A. (History), B.Ed.
  • Mr. Mohinder Kumar (LA) B.A. Dip. M.L.T.
  • Mr. Krishan Kumar  (LA) Diploma In Computer Hardware & Software
  • Mr. Rampal (LA) B.A , B.Ed, ITI, CPLT

Medical Asstt. :

  • Mrs. Sushil Bhatia (Medical Asstt.) D.N.H.E.


  • Mr. B.D. Chhabra (Supdt.)
  • Mr. Vipin Kumar Malhotra (Clerk) 
  • Mr. S.D. Popli  (Clerk) B.A
  • Mr. Varun Ahuja (Computer Operator) 
  • Mrs. Rajni Wadhwa (Computer Operator) 
  • Mr. Gagan Deep (Computer Technician)
  • Mr. Balram (Clerk)
  • Ms. Pooja (Clerk)
  • Mrs. Navkirat Kaur (Resource Person) 


  • Mrs. Renu Arora (Librarian) 
  • Ms Satinder Kaur (Asstt. Librarian)


  • My daughter really performed well in her presentation on Healthy vs Junk food. All credit goes to her mentors. I really appreciate the initiative taken by the school for the improvement of students' overall development. I wish the teachers and the PPS society a very good luck for their future endeavors. 

    Warm Regards,

    Vaishali Wadhwa,

    M/O Rudrika Wadhwa and Rudransh Wadhwa (Class I-B)

    Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3