President	Mrs. Suman Sharma
Vice-President Ex-Office	Mrs. Poonam Navet
Secretary	Ms. Fozia Qayoom Wani
Jt. Secretary	Dr. Akshta Dhingra
Treasurer	Mr. Sunil Arora
Auditor	Mr. Sumit Lalit

Members:-

- 1. Mr. Shailender Kukreja, Parents' Representative
- 2. Mr. Rajeev Verma, Parents' Representative
- 3. Mrs. Meenakshi Dhingra, Teachers' Representative
- 4. Mrs. Rashmi Nanda, Teachers' Representative
- 5. Ms. Kanika Malhotra, Teachers' Representative
- 6. Mr. Sudhanshu Sinha, Teachers' Representative
- 7. Ms. Shalini Jain, Teachers' Representative
- 8. Ms. Geetika Madan, Parents' Representative
- 9. Mr. Gaurav Arora, Parents' Representative
- 10. Mrs. Shailza Gupta, Parents' Representative